Leadership

Jeannie Thompson                        Chief Executive Officer                jeannie@heartlandgirlsranch.org    320.843.4815 ext. 222

Jeannie Thompson                        Chief Executive Officer                jeannie@heartlandgirlsranch.org    320.843.4815 ext. 222

Sherry Jones                                Human Resources Coordinator  sherry@heartlandgirlsranch.org  320.843.4815 ext. 227

Sherry Jones                                Human Resources Coordinator  sherry@heartlandgirlsranch.org  320.843.4815 ext. 227

Jessica Spaulding, RN                      Ranch Nurse                                    jessica@heartlandgirlsranch.org        320.843.4815 ext. 229

Jessica Spaulding, RN                      Ranch Nurse                                    jessica@heartlandgirlsranch.org        320.843.4815 ext. 229

Kalyn Jacobsen-Herder                    Intake Coordinator                          kalyn@heartlandgirlsranch.org        320.843.4815 ext. 223

Kalyn Jacobsen-Herder                    Intake Coordinator                          kalyn@heartlandgirlsranch.org        320.843.4815 ext. 223

Drea Harrison                                   Main Program Case Manager           drea@heartlandgirlsranch.org           320.843.4815 ext. 228

Drea Harrison                                   Main Program Case Manager           drea@heartlandgirlsranch.org           320.843.4815 ext. 228

Megan Sampson                               Hearts for Freedom Case Manager   megans@heartlandgirlsranch.org     320.843.4815 ext. 232

Megan Sampson                               Hearts for Freedom Case Manager   megans@heartlandgirlsranch.org     320.843.4815 ext. 232

Lori Roemen                                     Program Director                            lori@heartlandgirlsranch.org            320.843.4815 

Lori Roemen                                     Program Director                            lori@heartlandgirlsranch.org            320.843.4815 

Elizabeth Holt                               Office Coordinator                      elizabeth@heartlandgirlsranch.org    320.843.4815 ext. 221

Elizabeth Holt                               Office Coordinator                      elizabeth@heartlandgirlsranch.org    320.843.4815 ext. 221

Katie Saterbak                                Recreation and Employment Skills  jill@heartlandgirlsranch.org            320.843.4815 ext. 225 

Katie Saterbak                                Recreation and Employment Skills  jill@heartlandgirlsranch.org            320.843.4815 ext. 225 

Brie Sweeney, LSW                          Community Outreach                   brie@heartlandgirlsranch.org         320.843.4815     

Brie Sweeney, LSW                          Community Outreach                   brie@heartlandgirlsranch.org         320.843.4815     

Dawn Fox                                         Main Program Case Manager           dawn@heartlandgirlsranch.org         320.843.4815 ext. 224

Dawn Fox                                         Main Program Case Manager           dawn@heartlandgirlsranch.org         320.843.4815 ext. 224

Allyson Goff                                     Horse Program Director                   allyson@heartlandgirlsranch.org

Allyson Goff                                     Horse Program Director                   allyson@heartlandgirlsranch.org